Agent Login

 

AGENTS

Farmers Mutual Insurance Association
Website: www.famersmutualemmetsburg.com

915 Broadway
PO Box 333
Emmetsburg, IA 50536
(712) 852-4287
Email: fmia74@farmersmutualemmetsburg.com

Staff
Duane McGregor - Manager
Rich Stillman - Adjuster
Beverly Danielson - Office Personnel
Vikki Schmidt – Office Personnel
Scott Gloede - Adjuster/Inspector
Mike Hough-Grinnell Mutual Adjuster

 

Central Financial Group - Mehan-Holland & CFG
Website: 
www.centralfinancialgroup.com

3002 W Main St
PO Box 386
Emmetsburg, IA 50536
(712) 852-4561
Toll Free: (800) 270-4561
Fax: (712) 852-4222

Staff
Pat Mehan - 
mhlins@iowatelecom.net
Jerry Holland - 
jhmhcfg@iowatelecom.net
Alberta Moffitt - 
ammhcfg@iowatelecom.net
Devona Perkins - 
dpmhcfg@iowatelecom.net
Jake Jackson - 
jjmhcfg@windstream.net

Shelley Bilyeu – s.bilyeu@cfgins.net

 

Cornerstone Insurance Services
Website: 
www.cornerstoneinsuranceservices.com

Swea City Office
203 4th Ave West

P O Box 220
Swea City, IA 50590
(515) 272-0020

 

Staff
Chris Hardt - 
chris@cornerstoneinsuranceservice.com

Tony Hager – tony@cornerstoneinsuranceservice.com

Stephanie Vaske – stephanie@cornerstoneinsuranceservice.com

 

Estherville Office
3303 Murray Road
Estherville, IA 51334
(712) 362-0319


Staff

Shanna Carlin - shanna@cornerstoneinsuranceservice.com

Nicole Tifft – nicole@cornerstoneinsuranceservice.com

 

Cottington-Stowell & Stillman Ins Agency

Website:  https://saisaidelicano.wixsite.com/mysite

2109 East Main
Emmetsburg, IA 50536
(712) 852-3465
Fax: (712) 852-2808
Cell: (712) 298-2076

Staff
Dave Snyder - 
cottingtonstowellins@hotmail.com

Janis Campbell

 

 

Dacken & Associates Insurance and

     Financial Services
Website: 
www.dackeninsurance.com

104 E Ramsey Street
PO Box 348

Bancroft, IA 50517
(515) 885-2541
Fax: (515) 885-2658

Staff
Ron Dacken - 
rondacken@netins.net
Dan Dacken- 
dan@dackeninsurance.com
Jodi Smith – jodi@dackeninsurance.com

 

Lone Rock Office
205 Maine Street
PO Box 348
Lone Rock, IA 50559
(515) 925-3213
Fax: (515) 925-3214
Email: 
dackeninsurance@netins.net

Staff
Ron Dacken - 
rondacken@netins.net
Dan Dacken- 
dan@dackeninsurance.com

Marla Nerem – marla@dackeninsurance.com

 

Farmers Mutual Insurance Agency/

       Nesheim Insurance Agency

506 Inman Street
Mallard, IA 50562
(712) 425-3301
Fax: (712) 425-3453

Staff
Pam Stillman - 
pstillman@farmersmutualemmetsburg.com

Nancy Nesheim - nnesheim@farmersmutualemmetsburg.com


 

Goff Insurance

PO Box 148
Ruthven, IA 51358
(712) 837-5288
Fax: (712) 837-5290
Email: 
goffinsurance@ruthventel.com

Staff
Tammy Kruckman - Agent
Jan Henningsen - Agent
Sam Helmke – Office Manager

 

Great Lakes Insurance

PO Box 350
Armstrong, IA 50514
(712) 864-3580
Fax: (712) 864-3105

Staff
Jerry Block - 
jb_niia@hotmail.com

Coleen Buum – glinsurance2@windstream.net

Dan Delperdang – dandelperdang@hotmail.com

 

Hughes, Brennan & Wirtz, Inc.
Website: 
www.hughesbrennanwirtz.com

PO Box 97

Emmetsburg, IA 50536
(712) 852-2523
Toll Free: (877) 520-5088
Fax: (712) 852-2936

 

Staff
Scott Wirtz - 
sw@hbwins.net
Donna Wirtz - 
donna@hbwins.net
Candie Clark - 
candie@hbwins.net
Dave Walters - 
dave@hbwins.net

Marilee Lace – marilee@hbwins.net

 

Lampe Insurance Agency

22 3rd Avenue NW
Pocahontas, IA 50574
(712) 335-5878
Cell: (712) 358-2209
Fax: (712) 776-2679
Fax: (712) 335-2580

Staff
Tom Lampe - Agent

 

Legacy Insurance Solutions Inc.
Website: 
www.legacyinsurance.solutions

102 E Elm Avenue
Pocahontas, IA 50574
(712) 335-3355
Email: 
info@legacyinsurance.solutions

Staff
Brian Johnson – Owner/Agent
Sherre Johnson – Agent
Stacy Beschorner - Agent

 

NorthStar Agency
Website: 
www.northstaragencyiowa.com

Estherville Office
2202 Central Avenue
Estherville, IA 51334
(712) 362-2606
Toll Free: (800) 999-2606
Fax: (712) 362-2700
Email: 
sales@northstaragencyiowa.com


Staff

Mike Karels

Vicky Jensen

Emily Danner

Susie Bradley

Chelsey Smith

Coleen Duhn

 

Ringsted Office
124 W Maple Street
PO Box 157
Ringsted, IA 50578
(712) 866-0220
Cell: (712) 260-3313
Fax: (712) 866-0224

Staff
Sue Wilson

 

PMC Advantage Insurance Services, Inc 
Website: https://pmca.agency

Algona Office
219 East State Street
PO Box 500
Algona, IA 50511
(515) 295-9433
Toll Free: (800) 258-4408
Fax: (515) 295-4373

Staff
Jim Black, Sales Agent - 
jim.black@phmic.com
Bruce Sundet, Sales Agent - 
bruce.sundet@phmic.com
Howard Omdahl, Sales Agent - 
howard.omdahl@phmic.com
Jason Bradley, Sales Agent –
Jason.bradley@phmic.com

Deb Wilcox, Sales Agent - deb.wilcox@phmic.com
Bridget Galligan, CSR - 
bridget.galligan@phmic.com
Katie Melvin, CSR - 
katie.melvin@phmic.com
Kathy Ditsworth, CSR- 
kathy.ditsworth@phmic.com
Diane Metzger, CSR- 
diane.metzger@phmic.com
Stacy Schiltz, CSR- 
stacy.schiltz@phmic.com

 

Swea City Office
308 3rd Street North
PO Box 279
Swea City, IA 50590
(515) 272-4122
Toll Free: (800) 258-4408
Fax: (515) 272-4109

Staff
Philip Albers, Sales Agent - 
philip.albers@phmic.com

Tricia Lofstrom, CSR - tricia.lofstrom@phmic.com


West Bend Office
211A Broadway
PO Box 307
West Bend. IA 50597
(515) 887-7421
Toll Free: (800) 258-4408
Fax: (515) 887-7422

Staff
Alex Bleuer, Sales Agent - 
alex.bleuer@phmic.com

Diane Smith – diane.smith@phmic.com

 

Corwith Office
104 NW Elm
PO Box 179
Corwith, IA 50430
(515) 583-2153
Toll Free: (800)-258-4408
Fax: (515) 583-2317

Staff

Nate Kitzinger – nate.kitzinger@phmic.com

Wendy Jensen, CSR - wendy.jensen@phmic.com



Petersen Insurance Agency, Inc.

PO Box 128
Graettinger, IA 51342
(712) 859-3841
Fax: (712) 859-3504
Email: 
petins@rvtc.net

Staff
Lloyd C. Petersen
Jonathan Petersen

 

Security Insurance

220 S Broadway
PO Box 241
West Bend, IA 50597-0241
(515) 887-3771
Toll Free: (877) 804-1621
Fax: (515) 887-3459

Staff
John Zaugg - 
insure@ncn.net
David Gerber - 
landbers@ncn.net

 

Spencer Insurance Services
Website: 
www.spencerinsuranceservices.com

1015 S Grand
PO Box 180

Spencer, IA 51301
(712) 262-8000
Fax: (712) 262-4021
Email: 
spencerinsurance@smunet.net

 

Staff
David L Jacobsen - 
c2ljake@yahoo.com
Traci Hynes - 
traci@spencerinsuranceservices.com

Libby Stricker -Libby@spencerinsuranceservices.com

Christina Caton – christina@spencerinsuranceservices.com

 

State Bank Insurance
Website: 
www.statebank-spencer.com

 

PO Box 205

Everly, IA 51338
(712) 834-2441
Fax: (712) 834-2268

 

Staff
Diane Kimball - 
diane@statebankspencer.com
Ashley Selk - 
ashley@statebankspencer.com
Laura Ashley Tauscher - 
laura@statebankspencer.com